Investor Update

Basel, 06 May 2019

Reminder: Invitation to Roche's live audio webcast on data presented at AAN 2019 - 13 May 2019

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in a live audio webcast and conference call on Monday, 13 May 2019, highlighting Roche data presented at the American Academy of Neurology (AAN) Annual Meeting (4-10 May 2019) in Philadelphia, United States.
 

Agenda:

  • Welcome
    Karl Mahler, Head of Investor Relations
  • Overview of Roche key data at AAN covering new analysis from Ocrevus, satralizumab SakuraSky phase III data, risdiplam one year part I FIREFISH and SUNFISH data and dose selection data for the phase III study in Huntington's Disease
    Paulo Fontoura, Global Head Neuroscience and Rare Diseases Clinical Development
  • Roche Neuroscience and Rare Disease franchise update
    Karsten Jung, Therapeutic Area Head Neuroscience and Rare Diseases
  • Q&A


We would like to invite all interested parties to dial in as outlined below:

17:00 - 18:15 CEST / 16:00 - 17:15 BST
11:00 am - 12:15 pm EDT / 8:00 - 9:15 am PDT

Live audio webcast and conference call will start with presentations followed by a Q&A session (live access to the speakers).

The live audio webcast can be accessed via ir.roche.com.

In order to receive your personal dial-in details and expedite your access to the conference call, please pre-register under this link:

If you have not pre-registered, please find the dial-in numbers below, we recommend you to dial in to the conference 10-15 min prior to the scheduled start.

+41 (0) 58 310 5000 (Europe and ROW)
+44 (0) 207 107 0613 (UK)
+1 (1) 631 570 5613 (USA Toll Free)


Presentation slides will be posted on the Roche IR website click here .

A replay of the webcast will be available via ir.roche.com.