jmp-2021-stage-1920

J.P. Morgan Healthcare conference 2022

10-13 January

The virtual J.P. Morgan Healthcare conference 2022 is coming up from 10-13 January, 2022. We are participating virtually and would love to connect with you. Get in touch with one of the contacts below to schedule a meeting. 

Do you have an interesting opportunity and would like to meet with the Roche Pharma Partnering or Diagnostics Partnering team respectively? Find out what we are looking for and contact us.

Roche Pharma Partnering

Hannah-Williams

Neuroscience, Ophthalmology & Rare Diseases
Hannah Williams
williams.hannah@gene.com

Jean-Eric-Charoin

Immunology, Infectious Disease & Specialty Care
Jean Eric Charoin
jean_eric.charoin@roche.com

Zineb-El-Fajoui

Oncology & Cancer Immunotherapy
Zineb El Fajoui
zineb.el_fajoui@roche.com

joerg-kazenwadel

R&D Out-licensing and Commercial Asset Divestment
Joerg Kazenwadel
joerg.kazenwadel@roche.com

Erika Pollex

Digital & Personalised Healthcare
Erika Pollex
pollexe@gene.com

Mark-Schiebler

Research Technologies
Mark Schiebler
mark.schiebler@roche.com

Urs-Schleuniger

Alliance & Asset Management
Urs Schleuniger
urs.schleuniger@roche.com

Sina-Loeffler

Communications
Sina Loeffler
sina.loeffler@roche.com

Anna Wiliamson

Specific geographies: UK
Anna Williamson
anna.williamson@roche.com

Harm-Jan-Borgeld

Specific geographies: Asia
Harm-Jan Borgeld
harm-jan.borgeld@roche.com

Roche Diagnostics Partnering

Ekkehard-Kauffmann

Global Diagnostics Partnering: Bank and VC meetings 
Ekkehard Kauffmann
ekkehard.kauffmann@roche.com

Mohsen-Khorshid

Global Diagnostics Partnering: General company meetings and inquiries
Mohsen Khorshid
mohsen.khorshid@roche.com

Karin-Freyenmuth

Communications
Karin Freyenmuth
karin.freyenmuth@roche.com

We are looking forward to hearing from you and meeting you virtually during #JPM2022!