jmp-2021-stage-1920

J.P. Morgan Healthcare conference 2021

11-14 January, virtual

The virtual J.P. Morgan Healthcare conference 2021 is coming up (11-14 January 2021) and we are excited to participate #Healthcare Partnering Week.

Do you have an interesting opportunity and would like to meet with Roche Pharma Partnering? Check out what we are looking for and get in touch with one of the contacts below to request a meeting slot:

zioncheck-370

NEUROSCIENCE, OPHTHALMOLOGY & RARE DISEASES
Tom Zioncheck
tom.zioncheck@roche.com

karl-370

IMMUNOLOGY, INFECTIOUS DISEASE & SPECIALTY CARE
Karl Yen
karl.yen@roche.com

danielle-370

ONCOLOGY & CANCER IMMUNOLOGY
Danielle Bittencourt
bittencourt.danielle@gene.com

mark-370

RESEARCH & TECHNOLOGIES
Mark Schiebler
mark.schiebler@roche.com

andrea-haag-wagner-740

DIVESTMENTS
Andrea Haag-Wagner
andrea.haag-wagner@roche.com

rakshita-dahr-740

VENTURE CAPTIAL
Rakhshita Dhar
rakhshita.dhar@roche.com

nansi-kabonge-740

DIGITAL & PERSONALISED HEALTHCARE
Nansi Kabonge
kabonge.nansi@gene.com

dena-740

ASSET & ALLIANCE MANAGEMENT
Dena Badran
badran.dena@gene.com

mikio-kashara-740

ASIA PARTNERING
Mikio Kasahara
mikio.kasahara@roche.com

susanna-obad-740

GENERAL CONGRESS CONTACT
Susanna Obad
susanna.obad@roche.com

We are looking forward to hearing from you and meeting you virtually during JPM 2021!