Investor Update

Invitation to Roche’s Full Year Results 2021 Presentation

 

 




 

Roche will publish its Full Year Results for 2021 prior to the opening of the Swiss Stock Exchange on Thursday, 3 February 2022.

07:00 CET / 06:00 GMT / 01:00 AM EST / 10:00 PM PST (evening before)

Release will be e-mailed and posted on the Roche IR website > click here
Presentation slides will be posted on the Roche IR website > click here

14:00 – 16:00 CET / 13:00 – 15:00 GMT
08:00 – 10:00 AM EST / 05:00 - 07:00 AM PST

The webinar will start with presentations by senior management, followed by a Q&A session.




Presenters:

  • Severin Schwan, CEO Roche Group
  • Bill Anderson, CEO Roche Pharmaceuticals
  • Thomas Schinecker, CEO Roche Diagnostics
  • Alan Hippe, Chief Financial and IT Officer

We would like to invite all interested parties to participate in the webinar and to pre-register for the event here.*
Should you be unable to register for the webinar due to your company IT policy, please send an email to investor.relations@roche.com.

A replay of the webcast will be available via > ir.roche.com
*privacy notice



Best regards,



Karl Mahler                                                        Bruno Eschli
Head of Investor Relations                                Head of Investor Relations


 

Roche Investor Relations  
Dr. Karl Mahler
Phone: +41 61 68-78503
e-mail: karl.mahler@roche.com

Dr. Sabine Borngräber
Phone: +41 61 68-88027
e-mail: sabine.borngraeber@roche.com

Dr. Bruno Eschli
Phone: +41 61 68-75284
e-mail: bruno.eschli@roche.com

Dr. Birgit Masjost
Phone: +41 61 68-84814
e-mail: birgit.masjost@roche.com

Dr. Gerard Tobin
Phone: +41 61 68-72942
e-mail: gerard.tobin@roche.com
 
   
Investor Relations North America  
Loren Kalm
Phone: +1 650 225 3217
e-mail: kalm.loren@gene.com