Investor Update

Reminder: Invitation to Roche’s virtual event on key hematology data presented at ASH 2021

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in our virtual event on Wednesday,
15 December, 2021, highlighting Roche data presented at the virtual American Society of Hematology (ASH) 63rd Annual Meeting, from 11-14th December.

16:00 – 17:30 CET / 15:00 - 16:30 GMT
10:00 – 11:30 am EST / 7:00 – 8:30 am PST

The webinar will start with a presentation, followed by a Q&A session (live access to the speakers).

Agenda:

Welcome
Karl Mahler, Head of Investor Relations

Hematology franchise overview
Peter Ahnesorg, Franchise Head Hematology

Review of key clinical data presented at ASH: Hemlibra, mosun, glofit, cevostamab
Charles Fuchs, Senior Vice President - Global Head Of Oncology And Hematology Product Development

Presentation of POLARIX data
Franck Morschhauser, MD, PhD, Professor of Hematology, University of Lille; President of LYSA, LYSARC

Q&A

The slides will be available for download at 15:00 CET on the day of the event. > click here

Access to virtual event (pre-registration required)
Please pre-register for our webinar here*.

Should you be unable to register for the webinar due to your company IT policy, please send an email to investor.relations@roche.com.

A replay of the event will be available via > ir.roche.com

*privacy notice

Best regards, 
Karl Mahler
Head of Investor Relations
Loren Kalm
Head of Investor Relations, North America
  
Roche Investor Relations 
Dr. Karl Mahler
Phone: +41 61 68-78503
e-mail: karl.mahler@roche.com

 
Dr. Sabine Borngräber
Phone: +41 61 68-88027
e-mail: sabine.borngraeber@roche.com

 
Dr. Bruno Eschli
Phone: +41 61 68-75284
e-mail: bruno.eschli@roche.com

 
Dr. Birgit Masjost
Phone: +41 61 68-84814
e-mail: birgit.masjost@roche.com
Dr. Gerard Tobin
Phone: +41 61 68-72942
e-mail: gerard.tobin@roche.com
 
  
Investor Relations North America 
Loren Kalm
Phone: +1 650 225 3217
e-mail: kalm.loren@gene.com