Investor Update

16 November 2021

Invitation to Roche’s virtual event on key hematology data presented at ASH 2021




 

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in our virtual event on Wednesday, 15 December, 2021, highlighting Roche data presented at the virtual American Society of Hematology (ASH) 63rd Annual Meeting, from 11-14th December.

16:00 – 17:30 CET / 15:00 - 16:30 GMT
10:00 – 11:30 am EST / 7:00 – 8:30 am PST


The webinar will start with a presentation, followed by a Q&A session (live access to the speakers).

Agenda:


Welcome
Karl Mahler, Head of Investor Relations


Hematology franchise overview
Peter Ahnesorg, Franchise Head Hematology


Review of key clinical data presented at ASH: Hemlibra, mosun, glofit, cevostamab
Charles Fuchs, Senior Vice President - Global Head Of Oncology And Hematology Product Development


Presentation of POLARIX data
Franck Morschhauser, MD, PhD, Professor of Hematology, University of Lille; President of LYSA, LYSARC
 

Q&A

 The slides will be available for download at 15:00 CET on the day of the event. click here

Access to virtual event (pre-registration required)
Please pre-register for our webinar here*.

Should you be unable to register for the webinar due to your company IT policy, please send an e-mail to investor.relations@roche.com.

A replay of the webcast will be available via ir.roche.com

*privacy notice

Best regards,

Karl Mahler
Head of Investor Relations


 


Loren Kalm
Head of Investor Relations, North America


 
Roche Investor Relations
Dr. Karl Mahler
Phone: +41 61 68-78503
e-mail: karl.mahler@roche.com

Dr. Sabine Borngräber
Phone: +41 61 68-88027
e-mail: sabine.borngraeber@roche.com

Dr. Bruno Eschli
Phone: +41 61 68-75284
e-mail: bruno.eschli@roche.com
 
Dr. Birgit Masjost
Phone: +41 61 68-84814
e-mail: birgit.masjost@roche.com
Dr. Gerard Tobin
Phone: +41 61 68-72942
e-mail: gerard.tobin@roche.com
Jon Kaspar Bayard
Phone: +41 61 68-83894
e-mail: jon_kaspar.bayard@roche.com
Investor Relations North America
Loren Kalm
Phone: +1 650 225 3217
e-mail: kalm.loren@gene.com