Investor Update

Invitation to Roche’s virtual analyst event during ESMO IO




 

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in our virtual event on Friday, 10 December 2021, highlighting an updated analysis and patient-reported outcomes from the tiragolumab Phase 2 Cityscape study presented during the congress scientific program from Dec 8 - 11 2021.

16:00 - 16:50 CET / 15:00 - 15:50 GMT
10:00 - 10:50 am EST / 7:00 - 7:50 am PST

The webinar will start with a presentation, followed by a Q&A session (live access to the speakers). The slides will be available for download at 15:00 CET on the day of the event. > click here

Access to virtual event (pre-registration required)
Please pre-register for our webinar here*.

Should you be unable to register for the webinar due to your company IT policy, please send an e-mail to investor.relations@roche.com.

A replay of the webcast will be available via > ir.roche.com

*privacy notice

 
Best regards,

Karl Mahler
Head of Investor Relations


 


Sabine Borngräber
Investor Relations Officer

 
Roche Investor Relations  
Dr. Karl Mahler
Phone: +41 61 68-78503
e-mail: karl.mahler@roche.com



 
Jon Kaspar Bayard
Phone: +41 61 68-83894
e-mail: jon_kaspar.bayard@roche.com


 
Dr. Sabine Borngräber
Phone: +41 61 68-88027
e-mail: sabine.borngraeber@roche.com



 
Dr. Bruno Eschli
Phone: +41 61 68-75284
e-mail: bruno.eschli@roche.com


 
Dr. Birgit Masjost
Phone: +41 61 68-84814
e-mail: birgit.masjost@roche.com
Dr. Gerard Tobin
Phone: +41 61 68-72942
e-mail: gerard.tobin@roche.com
   
Investor Relations North America  
Loren Kalm
Phone: +1 650 225 3217
e-mail: kalm.loren@gene.com