Investor Update

Invitation to Roche’s Virtual Event "Digitalization along the value chain"





We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in a live webinar on Wednesday,
17 November 2021, highlighting Roche’s development in digital technology, data and advanced analytics.


16:00 - 17:30 CET / 15:00 - 16:30 GMT
10:00 - 11:30 am EST / 07:00 - 08:30 am PST

The webinar will be hosted by Alan Hippe, Chief Financial and IT Officer, and other senior leaders in the space followed by a Q&A session. A detailed agenda will be made available closer to the event.

The slides will be available for download at 3pm CET on the day of the event. > click here

We would like to invite all interested parties to participate in the webinar and to pre-register here.*


Should you be unable to register for the webinar due to your company IT policy, please send an email to investor.relations@roche.com.


A replay of the webcast will be available via > ir.roche.com

*privacy notice

 
Best regards,

Karl Mahler
Head of Investor Relations




Bruno Eschli
Investor Relations Officer


Gerard Tobin
Investor Relations Officer
Roche Investor Relations  
Dr. Karl Mahler
Phone: +41 61 68-78503
e-mail: karl.mahler@roche.com

Jon Kaspar Bayard
Phone: +41 61 68-83894
e-mail: jon_kaspar.bayard@roche.com
Dr. Sabine Borngräber
Phone: +41 61 68-88027
e-mail: sabine.borngraeber@roche.com

Dr. Bruno Eschli
Phone: +41 61 68-75284
e-mail: bruno.eschli@roche.com
Dr. Birgit Masjost
Phone: +41 61 68-84814
e-mail: birgit.masjost@roche.com
Dr. Gerard Tobin
Phone: +41 61 68-72942
e-mail: gerard.tobin@roche.com
   
Investor Relations North America  
Loren Kalm
Phone: +1 650 225 3217
e-mail: kalm.loren@gene.com