Investor Update

Invitation to Roche’s virtual event on key Evrysdi data presented at the 2021 CureSMA Annual Meeting




 

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in our virtual event on Monday, 14 June 2021, highlighting Roche data presented during the congress scientific program from June 7 – 11 2021.

16:00 – 17:00 CEST / 15:00 - 16:00 BST
10:00 – 11:00 am EDT / 7:00 – 8:00 am PDT

The webinar will start with a presentation, followed by a Q&A session (live access to the speakers). The slides will be available for download at 3pm CEST on the day of the event. > click here

Access to virtual event (pre-registration required)
Please pre-register for our webinar here*.

Should you be unable to register for the webinar due to your company IT policy, please send an e-mail to investor.relations@roche.com.

A replay of the webcast will be available via > ir.roche.com

Best regards,

Karl Mahler
Head of Investor Relations and Roche Group Planning



Gerard Tobin
Investor Relations Officer
Roche Investor Relations  
Dr. Karl Mahler
Phone: +41 61 68-78503
e-mail: karl.mahler@roche.com

Jon Kaspar Bayard
Phone: +41 61 68-83894
e-mail: jon_kaspar.bayard@roche.com
Dr. Sabine Borngräber
Phone: +41 61 68-88027
e-mail: sabine.borngraeber@roche.com

Dr. Bruno Eschli
Phone: +41 61 68-75284
e-mail: bruno.eschli@roche.com
Dr. Birgit Masjost
Phone: +41 61 68-84814
e-mail: birgit.masjost@roche.com
Dr. Gerard Tobin
Phone: +41 61 68-72942
e-mail: gerard.tobin@roche.com
   
Investor Relations North America  
Loren Kalm
Phone: +1 650 225 3217
e-mail: kalm.loren@gene.com
Dr. Lisa Tuomi
Phone: +1 650 467 8737
e-mail: tuomi.lisa@gene.com