Investor Update

Reminder: Invitation to the Roche Diagnostics Investor Day 2021: Innovating diagnostics, shaping healthcare, changing lives

image_V1_paint

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in our virtual event on Tuesday, 23 March 2021 highlighting future growth drivers of the Division.
We will welcome you to the event in our new virtual 360° platform which will be accessible one day prior to the event (as of 15:00 CET). We would like to invite you to visit our virtual marketplace and participate in a self-guided virtual showroom tour. Stay tuned!

14:00-16:00 CET / 13:00-15:00 GMT
9:00-11:00am EDT / 6:00-8:00am PDT

The event will address the following topics:

 

  • Diagnostics market opportunities, strategy and organisation
  • Overview on R&D and new technologies
  • Late stage pipeline: Systems and diagnostics solutions for selected disease areas such as infectious diseases, cardiology and oncology

Speakers will include:

 

  • Thomas Schinecker, CEO Roche Diagnostics
  • Ann Costello, Global Head Roche Diagnostics Solutions
  • Palani Kumaresan, Global Head of Research & Development
  • Benjamin Lilienfeld, Life Cycle Leader Serum Work Area Systems
  • Michael Hombach, Global Clinical Leader Infectious Diseases
  • Andre Ziegler, Global Clinical Leader Cardiology
  • Jill German, Global Head of Pathology Lab

The webinar will start with presentations, followed by a Q&A session (live access to the speakers).

Access to virtual event (pre-registration required):
Please pre-register for our webinar here until 15 March 2021.

A replay of the event will be available via > ir.roche.com

*privacy notice



Best regards,

Karl Mahler                                                     Birgit Masjost
Head of Investor Relations and                      Investor Relations Officer
Roche Group Planning


Roche Investor Relations  
Dr. Karl Mahler
Phone: +41 61 68-78503
e-mail: karl.mahler@roche.com

Dr. Sabine Borngräber
Phone: +41 61 68-88027
e-mail: sabine.borngraeber@roche.com
Dr. Bruno Eschli
Phone: +41 61 68-75284
e-mail: bruno.eschli@roche.com

Dr. Birgit Masjost
Phone: +41 61 68-84814
e-mail: birgit.masjost@roche.com
Dr. Gerard Tobin
Phone: +41 61 68-72942
e-mail: gerard.tobin@roche.com
Jon Kaspar Bayard
Phone: +41 61 68-83894
e-mail: jon_kaspar.bayard@roche.com
   
Investor Relations North America  
Loren Kalm
Phone: +1 650 225 3217
e-mail: kalm.loren@gene.com
Lisa Tuomi
Phone: +1 650 467 8737
e-mail: tuomi.lisa@gene.com