Investor Update

Basel, 19 February 2021

Invitation to Roche’s virtual event on 24-month data of Evrysdi in patients with type 2 or type 3 spinal muscular atrophy presented at the 2021 MDA virtual conference

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in our virtual event on Friday, 19 March, 2021, highlighting Roche data presented during the 2021 Muscular Dystrophy Association - MDA -Virtual Clinical and Scientific Conference, from 15th to 18th March.

14:00 – 15:00 CET / 13:00 - 14:00 GMT
9:00 – 10:00 am EDT / 6:00 – 7:00 am PDT

The webinar will start with a presentation, followed by a Q&A session (live access to the speakers). The slides will be available for download at 1pm CET on the day of the event. click here

Access to virtual event (pre-registration required)
Please pre-register for our webinar here*.

Should you be unable to register for the webinar due to your company IT policy, please send an e-mail to investor.relations@roche.com.

A replay of the event will be available via ir.roche.com

*privacy notice

Best regards,

Karl Mahler
Head of Investor Relations and Roche Group Planning

Sabine Borngräber
Investor Relations Officer
 
Roche Investor Relations
Dr. Karl Mahler
Phone: +41 61 68-78503
e-mail: karl.mahler@roche.com
 
Dr. Sabine Borngräber
Phone: +41 61 68-88027
e-mail: sabine.borngraeber@roche.com
Dr. Bruno Eschli
Phone: +41 61 68-75284
e-mail: bruno.eschli@roche.com
Dr. Birgit Masjost
Phone: +41 61 68-84814
e-mail: birgit.masjost@roche.com
 
Dr. Gerard Tobin
Phone: +41 61 68-72942
e-mail: gerard.tobin@roche.com
Jon Kaspar Bayard
Phone: +41 61 68-83894
e-mail: jon_kaspar.bayard@roche.com
 
Investor Relations North America
Loren Kalm
Phone: +1 650 225 3217
e-mail: kalm.loren@gene.com
Dr. Lisa Tuomi
Phone: +1 650 467 8737
e-mail: tuomi.lisa@gene.com