Investor Update

Miami, 09 February 2021

Reminder: Invitation to Roche’s virtual event on key ophthalmology data presented at the Angiogenesis 2021 Meeting

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in our virtual event on Tuesday, 16 February, 2021, highlighting Roche data presented at the virtual Angiogenesis, Exudation, and Degeneration 2021 Meeting, from 12th to 13th February.

16:30 – 17:30 CET / 15:30 - 16:30 GMT
10:30 – 11:30 am EST / 7:30 – 8:30 am PST

The webinar will start with a presentation, followed by a Q&A session (live access to the speakers).

Agenda:

Welcome
Karl Mahler, Head of Investor Relations and Roche Group Planning

Ophthalmology Strategy Update
Atul Dandekar, Vice President and Global Franchise Head of Ophthalmology Product Strategy

Ophthalmology Pipeline Update
Christopher Brittain, Vice President and Global Head of Ophthalmology Product Development Faricimab in DME and nAMD – Phase III results Nancy Holekamp, M.D., Retina Specialist and Clinical Investigator

Q&A

Access to virtual event (pre-registration required)
Please pre-register for our webinar here*.

Should you be unable to register for the webinar due to your company IT policy, please send an e-mail to investor.relations@roche.com.

A replay of the event will be available via ir.roche.com

*privacy notice

Best regards,

Karl Mahler
Head of Investor Relations and Roche Group Planning

Lisa Tuomi
Investor Relations Officer
 
Roche Investor Relations
Dr. Karl Mahler
Phone: +41 61 68-78503
e-mail: karl.mahler@roche.com
 
Dr. Sabine Borngräber
Phone: +41 61 68-88027
e-mail: sabine.borngraeber@roche.com
Dr. Bruno Eschli
Phone: +41 61 68-75284
e-mail: bruno.eschli@roche.com
Dr. Birgit Masjost
Phone: +41 61 68-84814
e-mail: birgit.masjost@roche.com
 
Dr. Gerard Tobin
Phone: +41 61 68-72942
e-mail: gerard.tobin@roche.com
Jon Kaspar Bayard
Phone: +41 61 68-83894
e-mail: jon_kaspar.bayard@roche.com
 
Investor Relations North America
Loren Kalm
Phone: +1 650 225 3217
e-mail: kalm.loren@gene.com
Dr. Lisa Tuomi
Phone: +1 650 467 8737
e-mail: tuomi.lisa@gene.com