Investor Update

Basel, 11 January 2021

Save the date: Roche Diagnostics Investor Day 2021 - Tuesday 23rd March 2021

The Roche Investor Relations team would like to invite you to the Roche Diagnostics Investor Day 2021: “Innovating diagnostics, shaping healthcare, changing lives”. The event will take place virtually on Tuesday, 23 March 2021.

14:00-16:00 CET / 13:00-15:00 GMT
9:00-11:00am EDT / 6:00-8:00am PDT

An invitation with the detailed programme and registration link will soon follow.

Best regards,

Karl Mahler
Head of Investor Relations and
Roche Group Planning

Birgit Masjost
Investor Relations Officer
 
Roche Investor Relations
Dr. Karl Mahler
Phone: +41 61 68-78503
e-mail: karl.mahler@roche.com
 
Dr. Sabine Borngräber
Phone: +41 61 68-88027
e-mail: sabine.borngraeber@roche.com
Dr. Bruno Eschli
Phone: +41 61 68-75284
e-mail: bruno.eschli@roche.com
Dr. Birgit Masjost
Phone: +41 61 68-84814
e-mail: birgit.masjost@roche.com
 
Dr. Gerard Tobin
Phone: +41 61 68-72942
e-mail: gerard.tobin@roche.com
Jon Kaspar Bayard
Phone: +41 61 68-83894
e-mail: jon_kaspar.bayard@roche.com
 
Investor Relations North America
Loren Kalm
Phone: +1 650 225 3217
e-mail: kalm.loren@gene.com
Lisa Tuomi
Phone: +1 650 467 8737
e-mail: tuomi.lisa@gene.com