Investor Update

Basel, 01 December 2020

Reminder: Invitation to Roche’s virtual event on key hematology data presented at ASH 2020

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in our virtual event on Tuesday, 8 December, 2020, highlighting Roche data presented at the virtual American Society of Hematology (ASH) 62nd Annual Meeting, from 5-8th December.
 

16:00 – 17:00 CET / 15:00 - 16:00 GMT
10:00 – 11:00 am EST / 7:00 – 8:00 am PST

 

The webinar will start with a presentation, followed by a Q&A session (live access to the speakers).

Agenda:

  • Welcome
    Karl Mahler, Head of Investor Relations and Roche Group Planning
  • Hematology Franchise Overview
    Thomas Fuchs, Vice President, Hematology Franchise Head, Global Product Strategy
  • Review of Key Clinical Data Presented at ASH
    Ginna Laport, Vice President & Global Head of Hematology NHL/CLL
    Marion Ott, M.D., PhD - Global Franchise Head AML, Multiple Myeloma and Pediatric Development
  • Q&A


Access to virtual event (pre-registration required)
Please pre-register for our webinar here.*

A replay of the webcast will be available via ir.roche.com
 

privacy notice

Best regards,
Karl Mahler
Head of Investor Relations and Roche Group Planning
Loren Kalm
Investor Relations Officer
 
Roche Investor Relations
Dr. Karl Mahler
Phone: +41 61 68-78503
e-mail: karl.mahler@roche.com
 
Dr. Sabine Borngräber
Phone: +41 61 68-88027
e-mail: sabine.borngraeber@roche.com
Dr. Bruno Eschli
Phone: +41 61 68-75284
e-mail: bruno.eschli@roche.com
Dr. Birgit Masjost
Phone: +41 61 68-84814
e-mail: birgit.masjost@roche.com
 
Dr. Gerard Tobin
Phone: +41 61 68-72942
e-mail: gerard.tobin@roche.com
Jon Kaspar Bayard
Phone: +41 61 68-83894
e-mail: jon_kaspar.bayard@roche.com
 
Investor Relations North America
Loren Kalm
Phone: +1 650 225 3217
e-mail: kalm.loren@gene.com
Dr. Lisa Tuomi
Phone: +1 650 467 8737
e-mail: tuomi.lisa@gene.com