Investor Update

Basel, 07 September 2020

Reminder: Invitation to Roche’s Virtual Pharma Day - Monday, 14th September 2020

The Investor Relations team would like to invite you to Roche’s Virtual Pharma Day 2020 that will take place as a live video webcast on
 

Monday, 14th September
14:00 – 17:15 CEST / 13:00 - 16:15 BST
8:00 – 11:15 am EDT / 5:00 - 8:15 am PDT
 

The event will address the following topics:

  • Pharma strategy, Culture and organization, Productivity and new technologies
  • Market opportunities, Launches, Pricing & Access, PHC & Digitalisation
  • Late stage pipeline: Oncology, Neuroscience, Immunology, Ophthalmology, Infectious diseases (special focus HBV)


Speakers will include:

  • Bill Anderson, Chief Executive Officer Roche Pharmaceuticals
  • Teresa Graham, Head of Pharma Global Product Strategy
  • Levi Garraway, Chief Medical Officer and Head Global Product Development
  • Paulo Fontoura, Global Head Neuroscience and Rare Diseases Clinical Development
  • Cristin Hubbard, Head I2O (Immunology, Infectious Diseases, Ophthalmology) Global Product Strategy
  • John Young, Global Head of Infectious Diseases, Roche Pharma Research & Early Development


Live video webcast will start with presentations, followed by Q&A (live access to the speakers). The slides will be available for download at 12pm CEST on the day of the event. click here


Access to live event

Please pre-register for our webinar here.*

A replay of the webcast will be available via  ir.roche.com
 

*privacy notice

Best regards,
Karl Mahler
Head of Investor Relations and Roche Group Planning
Bruno Eschli
Investor Relations Officer
 
Roche Investor Relations
Dr. Karl Mahler
Phone: +41 61 68-78503
e-mail: karl.mahler@roche.com
 
Dr. Sabine Borngräber
Phone: +41 61 68-88027
e-mail: sabine.borngraeber@roche.com
Dr. Bruno Eschli
Phone: +41 61 68-75284
e-mail: bruno.eschli@roche.com
Dr. Birgit Masjost
Phone: +41 61 68-84814
e-mail: birgit.masjost@roche.com
 
Dr. Gerard Tobin
Phone: +41 61 68-72942
e-mail: gerard.tobin@roche.com
Jon Kaspar Bayard
Phone: +41 61 68-83894
e-mail: jon_kaspar.bayard@roche.com
 
Investor Relations North America
Loren Kalm
Phone: +1 650 225 3217
e-mail: kalm.loren@gene.com
Dr. Lisa Tuomi
Phone: +1 650 467 8737
e-mail: tuomi.lisa@gene.com