Investor Update

Basel, 24 July 2020

Invitation to Roche’s Virtual Pharma Day - Monday, 14th September 2020

The Investor Relations team would like to invite you to Roche’s Virtual Pharma Day 2020 that will take place as a live video webcast on
 

Monday, 14th September
14:00 – 17:15 CEST / 13:00 - 16:15 BST
8:00 – 11:15 am EDT / 5:00 - 8:15 am PDT
 

The event will address the following topics:

  • Pharma strategy, Culture and organization, Productivity and new technologies
  • Market opportunities, Launches, Pricing & Access, PHC & Digitalisation
  • Late stage pipeline: Oncology, Neuroscience, Immunology, Ophthalmology, Infectious diseases (special focus HBV)


Speakers will include:

  • Bill Anderson, Chief Executive Officer Roche Pharmaceuticals
  • Teresa Graham, Head of Pharma Global Product Strategy
  • Levi Garraway, Chief Medical Officer and Head Global Product Development
  • Paulo Fontoura, Global Head Neuroscience and Rare Diseases Clinical Development
  • Cristin Hubbard, Head I2O (Immunology, Infectious Diseases, Ophthalmology) Global Product Strategy
  • John Young, Global Head of Infectious Diseases, Roche Pharma Research & Early Development


Live video webcast will start with presentations, followed by Q&A (live access to the speakers).


Access to live event
Dial in details will follow soon.


A replay of the webcast will be available via ir.roche.com
 

Best regards,
Karl Mahler
Head of Investor Relations and Roche Group Planning
Bruno Eschli
Investor Relations Officer
 
Roche Investor Relations
Dr. Karl Mahler
Phone: +41 61 68-78503
e-mail: karl.mahler@roche.com
 
Dr. Sabine Borngräber
Phone: +41 61 68-88027
e-mail: sabine.borngraeber@roche.com
Dr. Bruno Eschli
Phone: +41 61 68-75284
e-mail: bruno.eschli@roche.com
Dr. Birgit Masjost
Phone: +41 61 68-84814
e-mail: birgit.masjost@roche.com
 
Dr. Gerard Tobin
Phone: +41 61 68-72942
e-mail: gerard.tobin@roche.com
Jon Kaspar Bayard
Phone: +41 61 68-83894
e-mail: jon_kaspar.bayard@roche.com
 
Investor Relations North America
Loren Kalm
Phone: +1 650 225 3217
e-mail: kalm.loren@gene.com
Dr. Lisa Tuomi
Phone: +1 650 467 8737
e-mail: tuomi.lisa@gene.com