Investor Update

Basel, 30 April 2020

Reminder: Invitation to Roche’s Virtual Event “Digital technology and advanced analytics in Roche”

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in a live audio webcast and conference call on Thursday, 7 May 2020 , highlighting Roche’s development in digital technology and advanced analytics.

Agenda:

  • Welcome
    Karl Mahler, Head of Investor Relations and Roche Group Planning
  • Digital technology and advanced analytics
    Alan Hippe, Chief Financial and IT Officer
  • Digital endpoints and technology - transforming drug development
    Bryn Roberts, Global Head of Operations and Informatics, pRED
  • Healthcare data generating meaningful clinical insights in 2020 and beyond
    Mark Lee, Global Head for Personalized Healthcare, Product Development
  • Digital pathology and clinical decision support - tools to transform healthcare systems
    Mike Rivers, Lifecycle Leader, Digital Pathology, Roche Tissue Diagnostics
  • Information technology at Roche - underpinning our digital ambition
    Steve Guise, Global Head, Pharma Informatics
  • Q&A


We would like to invite all interested parties to dial in as outlined below:
15:00 - 16:30 CEST / 14:00 - 15:30 BST
09:00 am - 10:30 am EDT / 06:00 am - 07:30 am PDT

Live audio webcast and conference call will start with presentations by senior management followed by an interactive Q&A (questions can be asked via phone and webcast).

Access to live audio webcast

Please access by clicking on ir.roche.com.

Access to Conference Call (pre-registration is only required in case you want to participate via phone and not via audio webcast)

You will receive phone numbers, passcode and your personal PIN to direct access the conference call by pre-registering here.


Should you have any issues with the registration, please dial the following numbers on the day of the conference call 10-15 minutes prior to conference start:

+41 (0) 58 310 50 00 (Europe & RoW)
+44 (0) 207 107 06 13 (UK)
+1 (1) 631 570 5613 (USA)
Other international numbers are available here

A replay of the webcast will be available via ir.roche.com.