Investor Update

Basel, 15 April 2020

Reminder: Invitation to Roche’s First Quarter Sales 2020 Audio Webcast and Conference Call

rdpred-our-structure-placeholder-1920x750


Roche will publish its Sales Results for the 1st Quarter of 2020 prior to the opening of the Swiss Stock Exchange on Wednesday, April 22nd, 2020

07:00 CEST / 06:00 BST / 01:00 AM EDT / 10:00 PM PDT (evening before)

Release will be e-mailed and posted on the Roche IR website click here
Presentation slides will be posted on the Roche IR website click here

We would like to invite all interested parties to dial in as outlined below:

14:00 - 15:15 CEST / 13:00 - 14:15 BST
08:00 - 09:15 AM EDT / 05:00 - 06:15 AM PDT

Audio webcast and conference call
will start with presentations by senior management followed by a Q&A session (live access to the speakers).

Presenters:

  • Severin Schwan, CEO Roche Group
  • Bill Anderson, CEO Roche Pharmaceuticals
  • Thomas Schinecker, CEO Roche Diagnostics
  • Alan Hippe, Chief Financial and IT Officer
     

To expedite the registration process on the day of the conference call, you may pre-register for the event click here

Alternatively you may dial in to the conference 10-15 min prior to the scheduled start using the following numbers:
+41 (0) 58 310 5000 (Europe and ROW)
+44 (0) 207 107 0613 (UK)
+1 (1) 631 570 5613 (USA Toll Free)
Other international numbers are available here

Best regards,

Karl Mahler
Head of Investor Relations and Roche Group Planning
 

Roche Investor Relations
 
Dr. Karl Mahler
Phone: +41 61 68-78503
e-mail: karl.mahler@roche.com
 
Jon Kaspar Bayard
Phone: +41 61 68-83894
e-mail: jon_kaspar.bayard@roche.com
Dr. Sabine Borngräber
Phone: +41 61 68-88027
e-mail: sabine.borngraeber@roche.com
 
Dr. Bruno Eschli
Phone: +41 61 68-75284
e-mail: bruno.eschli@roche.com
Dr. Birgit Masjost
Phone: +41 61 68-84814
e-mail: birgit.masjost@roche.com
Dr. Gerard Tobin
Phone: +41 61 68-72942
e-mail: gerard.tobin@roche.com
Investor Relations North America
Loren Kalm
Phone: +1 650 225 3217
e-mail: kalm.loren@gene.com
Dr. Lisa Tuomi
Phone: +1 650 467 8737
e-mail: tuomi.lisa@gene.com

Attachment