Investor Update

Invitation to Roche’s Virtual Event “Digital technology and advanced analytics in Roche”



We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in a live video webcast and conference call on Thursday, 7 May 2020, highlighting Roche’s development in digital technology and advanced analytics.

We would like to invite all interested parties to dial in as outlined below:

15:00 - 16:30 CEST / 14:00 - 15:30 BST
09:00 am - 10:30 am EDT / 06:00 am - 07:30 am PDT

Live video webcast and conference call will start with presentations by senior management followed by an interactive Q&A (questions can be asked via phone and webcast).

Karl Mahler, Head of Investor Relations and Roche Group Planning will be joined by
  • Alan Hippe, Chief Financial and IT Officer Roche
  • Bryn Roberts, Global Head of Operations and Informatics, pRED
  • Mark Lee, Global Head for Personalized Healthcare, Product Development
  • Mike Rivers, Lifecycle Leader, Digital Pathology, Roche Tissue Diagnostics
  • Steve Guise, Global Head, Pharma Informatics

Access to live video webcast
Please access by clicking on > ir.roche.com

Access to Conference Call (pre-registration required)
You will receive phone numbers, passcode and your personal PIN to direct access the conference call by pre-registering here.

Should you have any issues with the registration, please dial the following numbers on the day of the conference call 10-15 minutes prior to conference start:

+41 (0) 58 310 50 00 (Europe & RoW) 
+44 (0) 207 107 0613 (UK)
+1 631 570 56 13 (USA)

A replay of the webcast will be available via > ir.roche.com

Best regards,
 
Karl Mahler
Head of Investor Relations
Gerard Tobin
Investor Relations Officer
Roche Investor Relations
Dr. Karl Mahler
Phone: +41 61 68-78503
e-mail: karl.mahler@roche.com
 
Dr. Sabine Borngräber
Phone: +41 61 68-88027
e-mail: sabine.borngraeber@roche.com
Dr. Bruno Eschli
Phone: +41 61 68-75284
e-mail: bruno.eschli@roche.com
 
Dr. Birgit Masjost
Phone: +41 61 68-84814
e-mail: birgit.masjost@roche.com
Dr. Gerard Tobin
Phone: +41 61 68-72942
e-mail: gerard.tobin@roche.com
Jon Kaspar Bayard
Phone: +41 61 68-83894
e-mail: jon_kaspar.bayard@roche.com
Investor Relations North America
Loren Kalm
Phone: +1 650 225 3217
e-mail: kalm.loren@gene.com
Lisa Tuomi
Phone: +1 650 467 8737
e-mail: tuomi.lisa@gene.com