Investor Update

Basel, 27 January 2020

Invitation to Roche’s Virtual Early Drug Development gRED Event 2020

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in a live video webcast and conference call on Tuesday, February 18, 2020 , highlighting Roche’s early drug development with a focus on Genentech Research and Early Development (gRED).

We would like to invite all interested parties to dial in as outlined below:
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
15:30 – 17:00 CET/ 14:30 – 16:00 GMT
9:30 am – 11:00 am EST / 6:30 am – 8:00 am PST

Video webcast and conference call will start with presentations by senior researchers followed by a Q&A session (live access to the speakers).

Agenda:

  • Welcome
    Karl Mahler, Head of Investor Relations and Roche Group Planning
  • Overview and Introduction to Genentech (gRED)
    Michael Varney, Head of Genentech Research and Early Development
  • Non-Oncology Pipeline Overview
    Andy Chan, Senior Vice President, Research Biology for gRED
  • Oncology Pipeline Overview
    Stuart Lutzker, Vice President, Oncology Research and ad interim Head of Early Clinical Development for gRED
  • Cancer Immunotherapy
    Ira Mellman, Vice President, Cancer Immunology and Immunology for gRED

Access to Video webcast

Please access by clicking on ir.roche.com.

Access to Conference Call (pre-registration required)

You will receive phone numbers, passcode and your personal PIN to direct access the conference call by pre-registering here.


Should you have any issues with the registration, please dial the following numbers on the day of the conference call 10-15 minutes prior to conference start:

+41 (0) 58 310 50 00 (Europe & RoW)
+44 (0) 207 107 06 13 (UK)
+1 (1) 631 570 5613 (USA)

A replay of the webcast will be available via ir.roche.com.