Investor Update

Invitation to Roche’s live audio webcast on efficacy and safety of risdiplam in patients with type 2/3 spinal muscular atrophy presented at SMA Europe 2020




We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in a live audio webcast and conference call on Thursday, 6 February 2020, highlighting Roche data on risdiplam in type 2/3 spinal muscular atrophy from the SUNFISH Part 2 trial presented at the 2nd International Scientific Congress on Spinal Muscular Atrophy, (5 - 7 Feb) in Evry, France.

Please dial in as outlined below:

15:00 – 15:45 CET / 14:00 - 14:45 GMT
09:00 – 09:45 am EST / 06:00 - 06:45 am PST


Audio webcast and conference call will start with presentations followed by a Q&A session (live access to the speakers).

Access to Audio webcast
Please access by clicking on > ir.roche.com

Access to Conference Call (pre-registration required)
You will receive phone numbers, passcode and your personal PIN to direct access the conference call by pre-registering here.

Should you have any issues with the registration, please dial the following numbers on the day of the conference call 10-15 minutes prior to conference start:

+41 (0) 58 310 50 00 (Europe & RoW) 
+44 (0) 207 107 0613 (UK)
+1 631 570 56 13 (USA)

A replay of the webcast will be available via > ir.roche.com

Best regards,

Karl Mahler
Head of Investor Relations and Roche Group Planning


Sabine Borngräber
Investor Relations Officer
Roche Investor Relations
Dr. Karl Mahler
Phone: +41 61 68-78503
e-mail: karl.mahler@roche.com
 
Jon Kaspar Bayard
Phone: +41 61 68-83894
e-mail: jon_kaspar.bayard@roche.com
Dr. Sabine Borngräber
Phone: +41 61 68-88027
e-mail: sabine.borngraeber@roche.com
 
Dr. Bruno Eschli
Phone: +41 61 68-75284
e-mail: bruno.eschli@roche.com
Dr. Birgit Masjost
Phone: +41 61 68-84814
e-mail: birgit.masjost@roche.com
Dr. Gerard Tobin
Phone: +41 61 68-72942
e-mail: gerard.tobin@roche.com
Investor Relations North America
Loren Kalm
Phone: +1 650 225 3217
e-mail: kalm.loren@gene.com
Dr. Lisa Tuomi
Phone: +1 650 467 8737
e-mail: tuomi.lisa@gene.com