Investor Update

Basel, 09 December 2019

Reminder: Invitation to Roche’s live audio webcast and conference call on key data presented at SABCS 2019

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in a live audio webcast and conference call on Monday, 16 December 2019, highlighting Roche data presented at the San Antonio Breast Cancer Symposium in San Antonio, Texas, from 10th - 14th December.


15:30 - 16:30 CET/ 14:30 - 15:30 GMT
9:30 am - 10:30 am EST / 6:30 am - 7:30 am PST

Live audio webcast and conference call will start with presentations by senior management followed by a Q&A session (questions can be asked via phone and webcast).

Agenda:

  • Welcome
    Karl Mahler, Head of Investor Relations
  • HER2+ Franchise Overview
    Alan Sandler, Sr. Vice President, Global Head of Oncology Product Development - Solid Tumors
  • HR+ and TNBC Franchise Overview
    Elena Bernedo Arzac, Sr. Vice President, Head of Oncology Global Product Strategy
  • Key Early Stage Data Presented at SABCS (GDC-0077 and GDC-9545)
    Stuart Lutzker, Vice President BioOncology, gRED Early Clinical Development
  • Q&A

Access to Audio webcast

Please access by clicking on ir.roche.com.

Access to Conference Call (pre-registration required)

You will receive phone numbers, passcode and your personal PIN to direct access the conference call by pre-registering here.


Should you have any issues with the registration, please dial the following numbers on the day of the conference call 10-15 minutes prior to conference start:

+41 (0) 58 310 50 00 (Europe & RoW)
+44 (0) 207 107 06 13 (UK)
+1 (1) 631 570 5613 (USA)

A replay of the webcast will be available via ir.roche.com.