Investor Update

Basel, 03 December 2019

Reminder: Invitation to Roche’s live audio webcast and conference call on key hematology data presented at ASH 2019

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in a live audio webcast and conference call on Tuesday, 10 December 2019, highlighting Roche data presented at the American Society of Hematology (ASH) 61st Annual meeting in Orlando, Florida, from 7-10th December.

16:30 – 17:30 CET / 15:30 - 16:30 GMT
10:30 am – 11:30 am EST / 7:30 am - 8:30 am PST

Live audio webcast and conference call will start with presentations by senior management followed by a Q&A session (questions can be asked via phone and webcast).

Agenda

  • Welcome
    Karl Mahler, Head of Investor Relations
  • Hematology franchise overview
    Tom Fuchs, Hematology Franchise Head, Global Product Strategy
  • Review of key clinical data presented at ASH
    Nancy Valente, Sr. Vice President, Product Development Oncology Hematology
  • Q&A

Access to Audio webcast

Please access by clicking on ir.roche.com.

Access to Conference Call (pre-registration required)

You will receive phone numbers, passcode and your personal PIN to direct access the conference call by pre-registering here.


Should you have any issues with the registration, please dial the following numbers on the day of the conference call 10-15 minutes prior to conference start:

+41 (0) 58 310 50 00 (Europe & RoW)
+44 (0) 207 107 06 13 (UK)
+1 (1) 631 570 5613 (USA)

A replay of the webcast will be available via ir.roche.com.