Investor Update

Basel, 21 November 2019

Invitation to Roche’s live audio webcast and conference call on key data presented at SABCS 2019

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in a live audio webcast and conference call on Monday, 16 December 2019, highlighting Roche data presented at the San Antonio Breast Cancer Symposium in San Antonio, Texas, from 10th - 14th December.

Please dial in as outlined below:

Monday, 16 December 2019

15:30 - 16:30 CET/ 14:30 - 15:30 GMT
9:30 am - 10:30 am EST / 6:30 am - 7:30 am PST

Audio webcast and conference call will start with presentations followed by a Q&A session (live access to the speakers).

Access to Audio webcast

Please access by clicking on ir.roche.com.

Access to Conference Call (pre-registration required)

You will receive phone numbers, passcode and your personal PIN to direct access the conference call by pre-registering here.


Should you have any issues with the registration, please dial the following numbers on the day of the conference call 10-15 minutes prior to conference start:

+41 (0) 58 310 50 00 (Europe & RoW)
+44 (0) 207 107 06 13 (UK)
+1 (1) 631 570 5613 (USA)

A replay of the webcast will be available via ir.roche.com.