Investor Update

Basel, 08 October 2019

Invitation to Roche’s Virtual Early Drug Development pRED Event 2019

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in a live audio webcast and conference call on Monday, 11 November 2019, highlighting Roche’s early drug development with a focus on pRED.

We would like to invite all interested parties to dial in as outlined below:

14:00 - 15:30 CET / 13:00 - 14:30 GMT
08:00 am - 09:30 am EST / 05:00 am - 06:30 am PST

Live audio webcast and conference call will start with presentations by senior management followed by a Q&A session (questions can be asked via phone and webcast).

 

Presenters

  • William Pao, Head of Roche Pharma Research and Early Development
  • Christian Rommel, Global Head of the Oncology DTA for pRED
  • Azad Bonni, Global Head of Neuroscience Translational Medicine and Rare Diseases
  • Sascha Fauser, Head pRED Ophthalmology
 

Access to Audio webcast
Please access by clicking on http://ir.roche.com

 

Access to Conference Call (pre-registration required)
You will receive phone numbers, passcode and your personal PIN to direct access the conference call by pre-registering here.

Should you have any issues with the registration, please dial the following numbers on the day of the conference call 10-15 minutes prior to conference start:
+41 (0) 58 310 5000 (Europe and ROW)
+44 (0) 207 107 0613 (UK)
+1 (1) 631 570 5613 (USA Toll Free)

 

A replay of the webcast will be available via http://ir.roche.com