Investor Update

Basel, 27 November 2018

Reminder: Invitation to Roche’s live audio webcast at the 2018 American Society of Hematology’s 60 th Annual Meeting

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in a live audio webcast and conference call on Tuesday, 4 December 2018, highlighting the results from important clinical studies which Roche will present at the upcoming American Society of Hematology (ASH) 60th Annual meeting in San Diego, California, from 1-5th December.

Agenda:

Welcome
Karl Mahler, Head of Investor Relations, Roche

Roche Hematology Strategy and Key data in CLL and AML
Sandra Horning, M.D., Chief Medical Officer and Head of Global Product Development

Key Data in NHL
Nancy Valente, M.D., Vice President, Global Head of Hematology Development

Key Data in Hemophilia A
Gallia Levy, M.D., Group Medical Director, Hemlibra Global Development Leader
 

To join the live webcast or to dial in, please follow instructions as outlined below:

Tuesday, 4 December 2018
 

20:00 - 21:30 CET / 19:00 - 20:30 GMT

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm EST / 11:00 am - 12:30 pm PST
 

Live audio webcast and conference call will start with presentations by senior management followed by a Q&A session (questions can be asked via phone and webcast).

The live audio webcast can be accessed via ir.roche.com.

In order to receive your personal dial-in details and expedite your access to the conference call, please pre-register under this link.

If you have not pre-registered, please find the dial-in numbers below, we recommend you to dial in to the conference 10-15 min prior to the scheduled start.
 

+41 (0) 58 310 5000 (Europe and ROW)

+44 (0) 207 107 0613 (UK)

+1 (1) 631 570 5613 (USA)
 

Presentation slides and a replay of the webcast will be available via ir.roche.com after the meeting.