Investor Update

Basel, 16 October 2018

Reminder: Invitation to Roche's live audio webcast at the 2018 European Society for Medical Oncology (ESMO) Congress

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in a live audio webcast and conference call on Monday, 22 October 2018, to discuss key data presented on the Roche Group's oncology portfolio and pipeline during the ESMO 2018 Congress in Munich, Germany, from 19-23 October 2018.

Agenda:


Welcome
Daniel O'Day, CEO Roche Pharmaceuticals
 

ESMO 2018 Key CIT readouts across tumor types

  • IMpassion130: Tecentriq + Abraxane in 1L triple-negative breast cancer
    Jakob Dupont, M.D., Global Head Breast & Gyn Cancer Franchise, Pharma Development
  • IMpower130: Tecentriq + Abraxane in 1L non-sq NSCLC
    BF1RST: Association between bTMB and Tecentriq efficacy in 1L NSCLC
    ALESIA: Alecensa in 1L ALK+ NSCLC in Asian patients
    STARTRK2: Entrectinib in NTRK+ solid tumors
    GO30140: Tecentriq + Avastin in 1L HCC
    Alan Sandler, M.D., Global Head of Lung/Head & Neck Franchise, Pharma Development, a.i. Global Head Oncology

Roche Oncology strategy update
Cynthia Perettie, Head Global Product Strategy Oncology

Q&A


To join the live webcast or to dial in, please follow instructions as outlined below:

Monday, 22 October 2018

18:00 - 19:15 CEST / 17:00 – 18:15 BST
12:00 pm - 13:15 pm EDT / 09:00 am - 10:15 am PDT


Live audio webcast and conference call will start with presentations by senior management followed by a Q&A session (questions can be asked via phone and webcast).

The live audio webcast can be accessed via ir.roche.com 30 minutes prior to the start of the event.

In order to receive your personal dial-in details and expedite your access to the conference call, please pre-register under this link.

If you have not pre-registered, please find the dial-in numbers below, we recommend you to dial in to the conference 10-15 min prior to the scheduled start.

+41 (0) 58 310 5000 (Europe and ROW)
+44 (0) 207 107 0613 (UK)
+1 (1) 631 570 5613 (USA)

Presentation slides and a replay of the webcast will be available via ir.roche.com