Investor Update

Basel, 04 October 2018

Invitation to Roche’s live audio webcast at the 2018 European Society for Medical Oncology (ESMO) Congress

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in a live audio webcast and conference call on Monday, 22 October 2018, to discuss key data presented on the Roche Group’s oncology portfolio and pipeline during the ESMO 2018 Congress in Munich, Germany, from 19-23 October 2018.


To join the live webcast or to dial in, please follow instructions as outlined below:

Monday, 22 October 2018

18:00 - 19:15 CEST / 17:00 – 18:15 BST
12:00 pm - 13:15 pm EDT / 09:00 am - 10:15 am PDT


Live audio webcast and conference call will start with presentations by senior management followed by a Q&A session (questions can be asked via phone and webcast).

The live audio webcast can be accessed via ir.roche.com.

In order to receive your personal dial-in details and expedite your access to the conference call, please pre-register under this link.

If you have not pre-registered, please find the dial-in numbers below, we recommend you to dial in to the conference 10-15 min prior to the scheduled start.

+41 (0) 58 310 5000 (Europe and ROW)
+44 (0) 207 107 0613 (UK)
+1 (1) 631 570 5613 (USA)

Presentation slides and a replay of the webcast will be available via ir.roche.com