Investor Update

Basel, 18 September 2018

Reminder: Invitation to Roche's Virtual Pipeline Event: Key data for Roche's lung cancer portfolio to be presented at the 2018 IASLC World Conference on Lung Cancer

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in a live audio webcast and conference call on Tuesday, 25 September 2018, highlighting the results from important clinical studies which Roche will present at the upcoming IASLC World Conference on Lung Cancer in Toronto, Canada, from the 23-25th September.

Agenda

  • Roche lung cancer portfolio key data

IMpower133: Primary PFS, OS, and Safety in a Ph1/3 Study of 1L Atezolizumab + Carboplatin + Etoposide in extensive-stage SCLC

IMpower132: PFS, OS and Safety Results of 1L Atezolizumab + Carboplatin/Cisplatin + Pemetrexed in Stage IV Non-Squamous NSCLC

Efficacy and Safety of Entrectinib in Locally Advanced or Metastatic ROS1 Fusion-Positive NSCLC

  • Roche Lung Cancer program overview
  • Q&A

Speakers include Alan Sandler, Global Head Pharma Development Oncology, and Sushil Patel, Franchise Head, Lung & Rare Cancers, Global Product Strategy.

To join the live webcast or to dial in, please follow instructions as outlined below:

Tuesday, 25 September 2018

  • 17:00 - 18:00 CEST / 16:00 - 17:00 BST
  • 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT / 08:00 am - 09:00 am PDT

Live audio webcast and conference call will start with presentations by senior management followed by a Q&A session (questions can be asked via phone and webcast).

 

The live audio webcast can be accessed via ir.roche.com 30 minutes prior to the start of the event.

In order to receive your personal dial-in details and expedite your access to the conference call, please pre-register under this link.

If you have not pre-registered, please find the dial-in numbers below, we recommend you to dial in to the conference 10-15 min prior to the scheduled start.

+41 (0) 58 310 5000 (Europe and ROW)

+44 (0) 207 107 0613 (UK)

+1 (1) 631 570 5613 (USA Toll Free)

Presentation slides and a replay of the webcast will be available via ir.roche.com