Investor Update

Basel, 03 September 2018

Reminder: Invitation to Roche's Virtual Late Stage Pipeline Event 2018

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in a live video webcast and conference call on Thursday, 13 September 2018, highlighting development and commercial opportunities within our late stage portfolio.

 

The Roche Virtual Late Stage Pipeline Event will address the following topics:

  • Pharma strategy
  • Late stage new molecular entities in oncology, ophthalmology and infectious diseases
  • Late stage new molecular entities in neuroscience
  • Commercial opportunities

Speakers include Daniel O'Day, Sandra Horning, Paulo Fontoura and Alexander Hardy.

 

We would like to invite all interested parties to watch the live video webcast or to dial in as outlined below:

14:00 - 16:00 CEST / 13:00 - 15:00 BST
08:00 am - 10:00 am EDT / 05:00 am - 07:00 am PDT

Live video webcast and conference call will start with presentations by senior management followed by a Q&A session (questions can be asked via phone and webcast).

The live video webcast can be accessed via ir.roche.com 30 minutes prior to the start of the event.

In order to receive your personal dial-in details and expedite your access to the conference call, please pre-register under this link

If you have not pre-registered, please find the dial-in numbers below, we recommend you to dial in to the conference 10-15 min prior to the scheduled start.

+41 (0) 58 310 5000 (Europe and ROW)
+44 (0) 207 107 0613 (UK)
+1 (1) 631 570 5613 (USA Toll Free)

Presentation slides and a reply of the webcast will be available via ir.roche.com