Investor Update

Basel, 22 August 2018

Invitation to Roche's Virtual Pipeline Event: Key data for Roche's lung cancer portfolio to be presented at the 2018 IASLC World Conference on Lung Cancer

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in a live audio webcast and conference call on Tuesday, 25 September 2018, highlighting the results from important clinical studies which Roche will present at the upcoming IASLC World Conference on Lung Cancer in Toronto, Canada, from the 23-25th September.

To join the live webcast or to dial in, please follow instructions as outlined below:

Tuesday, 25 September 2018

17:00 - 18:00 CEST / 16:00 - 17:00 BST
11:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT / 08:00 am - 09:00 am PDT

Live audio webcast and conference call will start with presentations by senior management followed by a Q&A session (questions can be asked via phone and webcast).

The live audio webcast can be accessed via ir.roche.com.

In order to receive your personal dial-in details and expedite your access to the conference call, please pre-register under this link.

If you have not pre-registered, please find the dial-in numbers below, we recommend you to dial in to the conference 10-15 min prior to the scheduled start.

+41 (0) 58 310 5000 (Europe and ROW)
+44 (0) 207 107 0613 (UK)
+1 (1) 631 570 5613 (USA Toll Free)

Presentation slides and a replay of the webcast will be available via ir.roche.com.