Investor Update

Basel, 27 July 2018

Reminder: Invitation to Roche's Virtual Pipeline Event: Phase 2 LADDER results of the Port Delivery System (PDS) with Lucentis to be presented at the 2018 ASRS annual meeting

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in a live audio webcast and conference call on Thursday, 2 August 2018, featuring data from the Phase 2 LADDER study of the Port Delivery System (RPDS) with Lucentis to be presented at the American Society of Retina Specialists (ASRS) annual meeting (20-25 July 2018) in Vancouver, Canada.

We would like to invite all interested parties to dial in as outlined below:

16:00 - 17:00 CEST / 15:00 - 16:00 BST
10:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT / 7:00 am - 8:00 am PDT

Agenda

  • Roche in ophthalmology - overview
    Atul Dandekar: Global Franchise Head for Ophthalmology in Global Product Strategy
  • Ladder trial of the Port Delivery System with ranibizumab: initial study results
    Jason S. Ehrlich, M.D. Ph.D., Global Head, Clinical Ophthalmology - Product Development

Audio webcast and conference call will start with presentations followed by a Q&A session (live access to the speakers).

The live audio webcast can be accessed via ir.roche.com 30 minutes prior to the start of the event.


In order to receive your personal dial-in details and expedite your access to the conference call, please pre-register under this link . 

If you have not pre-registered, please find the dial-in numbers below, we recommend you to dial in to the conference 10-15 min prior to the scheduled start.

+41 (0) 58 310 5000 (Europe and ROW)
+44 (0) 207 107 0613 (UK)
+1 (1) 631 570 5613 (USA Toll Free)

Presentation slides will be posted on the Roche IR website

A replay of the webcast will be available via ir.roche.com.