Investor Update

Basel, 11 July 2018

Invitation to Roche's Virtual Pipeline Event: Phase 2 LADDER results of the Port Delivery System (PDS) with Lucentis to be presented at the 2018 ASRS annual meeting

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in a live audio webcast and conference call on Thursday, 2 August 2018, featuring data from the Phase 2 LADDER study of the Port Delivery System (RPDS) with Lucentis to be presented at the American Society of Retina Specialists (ASRS) annual meeting (20-25 July 2018) in Vancouver, Canada.

We would like to invite all interested parties to dial in as outlined below:

16:00 - 17:00 CEST / 15:00 - 16:00 BST
10:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT / 7:00 am - 8:00 am PDT

Audio webcast and conference call will start with presentations followed by a Q&A session (live access to the speakers).

The live audio webcast can be accessed via ir.roche.com.


In order to receive your personal dial-in details and expedite your access to the conference call, please pre-register under this link

If you have not pre-registered, please find the dial-in numbers below, we recommend you to dial in to the conference 10-15 min prior to the scheduled start.

+41 (0) 58 310 5000 (Europe and ROW)
+44 (0) 207 107 0613 (UK)
+1 (1) 631 570 5613 (USA Toll Free)

Presentation slides will be posted on the Roche IR website

A replay of the webcast will be available via ir.roche.com.