Investor Update

Basel, 18 May 2018

Reminder: Invitation to Roche’s Virtual Pipeline Event from WFH 2018 World Congress

Wednesday, 23 May 2018

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in a live audio webcast and conference call on Wednesday, 23 May 2018, from the World Federation of Hemophilia (WFH) 2018 World Congress (20-24 May 2018) in Glasgow, Scotland.

We would like to invite all interested parties to dial in as outlined below:

17:30 - 19:00 CEST / 16:30 - 18:00 BST
11:30 am - 1:00 pm EDT / 8:30 am - 10:00 am PDT

Audio webcast and conference call will start with presentations followed by a Q&A session (live access to the speakers).

The live audio webcast can be accessed via ir.roche.com.

In order to receive your personal dial-in details and expedite your access to the conference call, please pre-register under this link.

If you have not pre-registered, please find the dial-in numbers below, we recommend you to dial in to the conference 10-15 min prior to the scheduled start.

+41 (0) 58 310 5000 (Europe and ROW)
+44 (0) 207 107 0613 (UK)
+1 (1) 631 570 5613 (USA Toll Free)

Presentation slides will be posted on the Roche IR website click here.

A replay of the webcast will be available via ir.roche.com.