Investor Update

Basel, 11 May 2018

Invitation to Roche’s Virtual Pipeline Event from WFH 2018 World Congress

Wednesday, 23 May 2018

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in a live audio webcast and conference call on Wednesday, 23 May 2018, from the World Federation of Hemophilia (WFH) 2018 World Congress (20-24 May 2018) in Glasgow, Scotland.

We would like to invite all interested parties to dial in as outlined below:

17:30 - 19:00 CEST / 16:30 - 18:00 BST
11:30 am - 1:00 pm EDT / 8:30 am - 10:00 am PDT

Audio webcast and conference call will start with presentations followed by a Q&A session (live access to the speakers).

The live audio webcast can be accessed via ir.roche.com.

In order to receive your personal dial-in details and expedite your access to the conference call, please pre-register under this link.

If you have not pre-registered, please find the dial-in numbers below, we recommend you to dial in to the conference 10-15 min prior to the scheduled start.

+41 (0) 58 310 5000 (Europe and ROW)
+44 (0) 207 107 0613 (UK)
+1 (1) 631 570 5613 (USA Toll Free)

Presentation slides will be posted on the Roche IR website click here.

A replay of the webcast will be available via ir.roche.com.