Investor Update

Basel, 26 January 2018

Invitation to Roche's Virtual Pipeline Event

Phase 2 results of the bispecific VEGF/Ang2 antibody RG7716 in diabetic macula edema presented at Angiogenesis 2018


We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in a live audio webcast and conference call on Tuesday, 13 February 2018. This is the first event in a new series over the course of this year that we will host regarding innovation in our pipeline and business development. 

Event information
Date: Tuesday, 13 February 2018
Time: 16:00 - 17:00 CET / 15:00 - 16:00 GMT
10:00am - 11:00am EST / 7:00am - 8:00am PST

Agenda
Ophthalmology overview 
Jason Ehrlich, M.D. Ph.D., Senior Group Medical Director, Ophthalmology

BOULEVARD: Phase 2 results of the bispecific VEGF/Ang2 antibody RG7716 in diabetic macula edema
Sascha Fauser, M.D., Head pRED Ophthalmology

Audio webcast and conference call will start with presentations followed by a Q&A session.

The live audio webcast can be accessed via ir.roche.com.

In order to receive your personal dial-in details and expedite your access to the conference call, please pre-register under this link

If you have not pre-registered, please find the dial-in numbers below, we recommend you to dial in to the conference 10-15 min prior to the scheduled start.
+41 (0) 58 310 5000 (Europe and ROW)
+44 (0) 207 107 0613 (UK)
+1 (1) 631 570 5613 (USA Toll Free)

Presentation slides will be posted on the Roche IR website click here.

replay of the webcast will be available via ir.roche.com.