Investor Update

Basel, 28 November 2017

Invitation to Roche’s live audio webcast and conference call from ESMO IO 2017

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in a live audio webcast and conference call on Thursday, 7 December 2017, following the ESMO Immuno Oncology Congress (7 – 10 December 2017) in Geneva.

Agenda
IMpower150: Phase 3 results of carboplatin + paclitaxel +/- Avastin, with or without Tecentriq in 1L non-squamous metastatic NSCLC 
Alan Sandler, M.D., Global Development Team Leader Tecentriq Lung

 

Tecentriq program overview: Focusing on novel combination approaches
Cathi Ahearn, Global Product Strategy Tecentriq


We would like to invite all interested parties to dial in as outlined below:
20:00 - 21:00 CET / 19:00 - 20:00 GMT
2:00pm - 3:00pm EST / 11:00am - 12:00pm PST

Audio webcast and conference call will start with presentations followed by a Q&A session (live access to the speakers). The live audio webcast can be accessed via ir.roche.com.

Presentation slides will be posted on the Roche IR website click here.

In order to receive your personal dial-in details and expedite your access to the conference call, please pre-register under this link.

If you have not pre-registered, please find the dial-in numbers below, we recommend you to dial in to the conference 10-15 min prior to the scheduled start.

+41 (0) 58 310 5000 (Europe and ROW)
+44 (0) 207 107 0613 (UK)
+1 (1) 631 570 5613 (USA Toll Free)

A replay of the webcast will be available via ir.roche.com.

Best regards,

Karl Mahler
Head of Investor Relations

Susann Manchado
Investor Relations Officer