Investor Update

Basel, 14 November 2017

Invitation to Roche’s live audio webcast and conference call post ASH 2017

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in a live audio webcast and conference call on Wednesday, 13 December 2017, following the American Society of Hematology Annual Meeting (ASH) in Atlanta (9 – 12 December 2017).

We would like to invite all interested parties to dial in as outlined below:

16:00 - 17:00 CET / 15:00 - 16:00 BST
10:00 - 11:00 AM EST / 07:00 - 08:00 AM PST

Audio webcast and conference call will start with presentations by senior management followed by a Q&A session (live access to the speakers). The live audio webcast can be accessed via ir.roche.com.

In order to receive your personal dial-in details and expedite your access to the conference call, please pre-register under this link.

If you have not pre-registered, please find the dial-in numbers below, we recommend you to dial in to the conference 10-15 min prior to the scheduled start.

+41 (0) 58 310 5000 (Europe and ROW)
+44 (0) 207 107 0613 (UK)
+1 (1) 631 570 5613 (USA Toll Free)

Presentation slides will be posted on the Roche IR website click here.

A replay of the webcast will be available via ir.roche.com.

Best regards,

Karl Mahler
Head of Investor Relations

Loren Kalm
Investor Relations Officer