Investor Update

Basel, 13 October 2016

Reminder: Invitation to Roche’s 9 Months Sales 2016 Conference Call

Roche will publish its Sales Results for the 3rd Quarter of 2016 prior to the opening of the Swiss Stock Exchange on Thursday, 20th October 2016.

07:00 CEST / 06:00 BST / 01:00 AM EDT / 10:00 PM PDT (evening before)

Release will be e-mailed and posted on the Roche IR website click here.
Presentation slides will be posted on the Roche IR website click here.

We would like to invite all interested parties to dial in as outlined below:
14:00 – 15:15 CEST / 13:00 – 14:15 BST
08:00 – 09:15 AM EDT / 05:00 – 06:15 AM PDT

Conference call will start with presentations by senior management followed by a Q&A session (live access to the speakers).

Presenters:

  • Severin Schwan, CEO Roche Group
  • Daniel O'Day, CEO Pharmaceuticals
  • Roland Diggelmann, CEO Diagnostics
  • Alan Hippe, Chief Financial and IT Officer

To expedite the registration process on the day of the conference call, you may pre-register for the event by clicking here

You may dial in to the conference 10-15 min prior to the scheduled start , using the following numbers:
+41 (0) 58 310 5000 (Europe and ROW)
+44 (0) 203 059 5862 (UK)
+1 (1) 631 570 5613 (USA)

Alternatively a live audio webcast can be accessed via ir.roche.com.

A replay of the webcast will be available on demand at ir.roche.com.