Investor Update

Basel, 14 July 2016

Reminder: Invitation to Roche's Half Year Results 2016

Roche will publish its Half Year Results for 2016 prior to the opening of the Swiss Stock Exchange on 21st July, 2016.

We would like to invite you to watch the live video webcast or to dial in as outlined below:

Thursday, 21st July, 2016

13:00 - 14:30 CEST / 12:00 - 13:30 BST / 07:00 - 08:30 AM EDT / 04:00 - 05:30 AM PDT

Live video webcast and conference call will start with presentations by senior management followed by a Q&A session (questions can be asked via phone and webcast).

Presenters:

  • Severin Schwan, CEO Roche Group
  • Alan Hippe, Chief Financial and IT Officer
  • Daniel O'Day, CEO Roche Pharmaceuticals
  • Roland Diggelmann, CEO Roche Diagnostics

Download this event to your calendar. click here

To access the live video webcast, please click here and access the webcast under "Current Events".

To listen to the conference call, please dial in to the conference 10-15 min prior to the scheduled start, using the following numbers:
+41 (0) 58 310 5000 (Europe and ROW)
+44 (0) 203 059 5862 (UK)
+1 (1) 631 570 5613 (USA Toll Free)

To expedite the registration process on the day of the conference call, you may pre-register for the event click here

A replay of the webcast will be available on demand on the Roche website. click here