Investor Update

Basel, 28 September 2015

Invitation to Roche's investor science conference call from ECTRIMS 2015

We kindly invite investors and analysts to participate in a conference call on Monday, 12 October 2015 following the ECTRIMS annual international conference devoted to basic and clinical research in multiple sclerosis 7-10 October 2015 in Barcelona.

On the call, Roche will discuss new data from:

  • OPERA I and OPERA II, two Phase III studies designed to evaluate the efficacy and safety of ocrelizumab compared with interferon Β-1a (Rebif) in patients with relapsing multiple sclerosis
  • ORATORIO in PPMS

Conference call will start with presentations followed by a Q&A session.

The conference call will take place on:

Monday, 12 October 2015
10:00am - 11:00am CEST / 9:00am - 10:00am BST
4:00am - 5:00am EDT / 1:00am - 2:00am PDT

Investors and analysts are invited to join the conference call either by live audio webcast or by telephone.

+41 (0) 58 310 5000 (Europe and ROW) or
+44 (0) 203 059 5862 (UK) or
+1 (1) 631 570 5613 (USA)

To expedite the registration process on the day of the conference call, you may pre-register for the event by clicking here.

The presentation slides will be available from the IR website at http://ir.roche.com

A replay will be available following the event, for 48 hours. Access is by dialing:
+41 (0) 91 612 4330 (Europe and ROW) or
+44 (0) 207 108 6233 (UK) or
+1 (1) 631 982 4566 (USA)

Please enter the conference ID 13659 followed by the # sign.

A replay of the webcast will be available on demand on the Roche website. click here.