Investor Update

Basel, 16 July 2015

Reminder: Invitation to Roche’s Half Year Results 2015

Roche will publish its Half Year Results for 2015 prior to the opening of the Swiss Stock Exchange on 23rd July, 2015.

7:00 CEST / 6:00 BST / 1:00 AM EDT / 10:00 PM PDT (evening before)

Release will be e-mailed and posted on the Roche IR website click here.
Presentation slides will be posted on the Roche IR website click here.

We would like to invite you to watch the live video webcast or to dial in as outlined below:

Thursday, 23th July, 2015

13:00 - 14:30 CEST / 12:00 - 13:30 BST / 07:00 - 08:30 AM EDT / 04:00 - 05:30 AM PDT

Live video webcast and conference call will start with presentations by senior management followed by a Q&A session (questions can be asked via phone and webcast).

Presenters:

  • Severin Schwan, CEO Roche Group
  • Alan Hippe, Chief Financial and IT Officer
  • Daniel O'Day, COO Pharmaceuticals
  • Roland Diggelmann, COO Diagnostics

Download this event to your calendar. click here

To access the live video webcast, please click here and access the webcast under "Current Events".

To listen to the conference call, please dial in to the conference 10-15 min prior to the scheduled start, using the following numbers:

+41 (0) 58 310 5000 (Europe and ROW))
+44 (0) 203 059 5862 (UK)
+1 (1) 631 570 5613 (USA Toll Free)

To expedite the registration process on the day of the conference call, you may pre-register for the event. click here

Replay

A replay of the conference call will be available following the event, for 48 hours. Access is by dialing:
+41 (0) 91 612 4330 (Europe and ROW) or
+44 (0) 207 108 6233 (UK) or
+1 (1) 631 982 4566 (USA)

Please enter the conference ID 15224 followed by the # sign.

A replay of the webcast will be available on demand on the Roche website. click here.