Investor Update

Basel, 16 September 2014

Invitation to Roche's Third Quarter Sales 2014 Conference Call

Roche will publish its Sales Results for the 3rd Quarter of 2014 prior to the opening of the Swiss Stock Exchange on Thursday October 16th, 2014.

07:00 CEST / 06:00 BST / 01:00 AM EDT / 10:00 PM PDT (evening before)

Release will be e-mailed and posted on the Roche IR website click here.
Presentation slides will be posted on the Roche IR website click here.

We would like to invite all interested parties to dial in as outlined below:

14:00 – 15:15 CEST / 13:00 – 14:15 BST
08:00 – 09:15 AM EDT / 05:00 – 06:15 AM PDT

Conference call will start with presentations by senior management followed by a Q&A session (live access to the speakers).

Presenters:

  • Severin Schwan, CEO Roche Group
  • Alan Hippe, Chief Financial and IT Officer
  • Daniel O'Day, COO Pharmaceuticals
  • Roland Diggelmann, COO Diagnostics

To expedite the registration process on the day of the conference call, you may pre-register for the event by clicking here.

Alternatively you may dial in to the conference 10-15 min prior to the scheduled start , using the following numbers:
+41 (0) 58 310 5000 (Europe and ROW)
+44 (0) 203 059 5862 (UK)
+1 (1) 631 570 5613 (USA)

A live audio webcast can be accessed via ir.roche.com.

A replay of the conference call will be available one hour after the conference call, for 48 hours. Access is by dialing:
+41 (0) 91 612 4330 (Europe and ROW)
+44 (0) 207 108 6233 (UK)
+1 (1) 631 982 4566 (USA)

and will be asked to enter the ID 16780 followed by the # sign.

A replay of the webcast will be available on demand at ir.roche.com.