Investor Update

Basel, 05 December 2013

Reminder: Invitation to Roche investor science conference call from ASH 2013

Conference call on 9 December 2013

We kindly invite investors and analysts to participate in a conference call to discuss Roche’s hematology franchise, including new clinical data and results presented during the 2013 ASH annual meeting (The 55th Annual Meeting and Exposition of the American Society of Hematology, 7-10 December 2013, New Orleans, Louisana, USA):

Monday, 9 December 2013 from 16:00 CET / 10:00 AM EST / 09:00 AM CST

Conference call

The conference call can be accessed using the following dial-in numbers:

  • +41 58 310 50 00(Continental Europe)
  • +44 20 3059 5862(UK)
  • +1 631 570 5613(USA)
  • +1 866 291 4166(USA toll free)

Please dial in to the conference call 10 – 15 minutes before the call is scheduled to start.

A replay of the conference call is expected to be available one hour after the conference call and then for 48 hours. The replay can be accessed using the following dial-in numbers:

  • +41 91 612 43 30(Continental Europe)
  • +44 20 7108 6233(UK)
  • +1 866 416 2558(USA)
  • Enter the ID 12890 followed by the # sign

Webcast

The live conference call can also be accessed on the IR website. Following the event, an MP3 file will be made available for download.

Presentation slides

At the time of the conference call, the accompanying presentation in PDF format is expected to be available from the IR website.