Investor Update

Basel, 11 July 2013

Reminder - Invitation to Roche's Half Year Results 2013 Conference Call

Thursday July 25th, 2013 - 13:00 CEST

Roche will publish its Half Year Results for 2013 prior to the opening of the Swiss Stock Exchange on 25th July, 2013.

07:00 CEST / 06:00 BST / 01:00 AM EDT / 22:00 PM PDT (evening before)

Release will be e-mailed and posted on the Roche IR website http://ir.roche.com.
Presentation slides will be posted on the Roche IR website http://ir.roche.com.

We would like to invite all interested parties to dial in as outlined below:

13:00 – 14:30 CEST / 12:00 – 13:30 BST / 7:00 – 8:30 AM EDT / 04:00 – 05:30 AM PDT

Live video webcast and conference call will start with presentations by senior management followed by a Q&A session (questions can be asked via phone and webcast).

Presenters:

  • Severin Schwan, CEO Roche Group
  • Alan Hippe, Chief Financial and IT Officer
  • Daniel O’Day, COO Pharmaceuticals
  • Roland Diggelmann, COO Diagnostics

Download this event to your calendar.

To access the live video webcast, please click here and access the webcast under "Current Events".

To listen to the conference call, please dial in to the conference 10-15 min prior to the scheduled start , using the following numbers:

  • +41 (0) 58 310 5000 (Europe and ROW)
  • +44 (0) 203 059 5862 (UK)
  • +1 (1) 631 570 5613 (USA Toll Free)

To expedite the registration process on the day of the conference call, you may pre-register for the event by clicking here.

A replay of the conference call will be available one hour after the conference call, for 48 hours. Access is by dialing:

  • +41 (0) 91 612 4330 (Europe and ROW) or
  • +44 (0) 207 108 6233 (UK)
  • +1 (1) 866 416 2558 (USA)

and enter the ID 15092 followed by the # sign.

A replay of the webcast will be available on demand at http://ir.roche.com.