Investor Update

Basel, 03 April 2012

Reminder: Invitation to Roche's First Quarter Sales 2012 Conference Call

Thursday April 12th, 2012

Roche will publish its Sales Results for the 1st Quarter of 2012 prior to the opening of the Swiss Stock Exchange on Thursday 12th April, 2012.

07:00 CEST / 06:00 BST / 01:00 AM EDT / 22:00 PM PDT (evening before)

Release will be e-mailed and posted on the Roche IR website http://ir.roche.com.
Presentation slides will be posted on the Roche IR website http://ir.roche.com.

We would like to invite all interested parties to dial in as outlined below:

12th April, 2012

16:00 – 17:15 CEST / 15:00 – 16:15 BST / 10:00 – 11:15 AM EDT / 07:00 – 08:15 AM PDT

Please note the change in timing.

Conference call will start with presentations by senior management followed by a Q&A session (live access to the speakers). Participants will be:

Presenters:

  • Severin Schwan, CEO Roche Group
  • Alan Hippe, Chief Financial and IT Officer
  • Pascal Soriot, COO Pharmaceuticals
  • Daniel O'Day, COO Diagnostics

Please dial in to the conference 10-15 min prior to the scheduled start ,using the following numbers:

+41 (0) 91 610 5600 (Europe and ROW)
+44 (0) 203 059 5862 (UK)
+1 (1) 866 291 4166 (USA Toll Free)

To expedite the registration process on the day of the conference call, you may pre-register for the event by clicking here.
Alternatively a live audio webcast can be accessed via http://ir.roche.com.

Replay

A replay of the conference call will be available one hour after the conference call, for 48 hours. Access is by dialing:

+41 (0) 91 612 4330 (Europe and ROW)
+44 (0) 207 108 6233 (UK)
+1 (1) 866 416 2558 (USA)

and will be asked to enter the ID 18737 followed by the # sign.
A replay of the webcast will be available on demand at http://ir.roche.com.