Investor Update

Basel, 13 September 2011

Reminder Investor Day: Roche Diagnostics Enabling Personalised Healthcare

Wednesday, 21 September 2011 in London

We are pleased to invite you to our Roche Diagnostics Investor Day on 21 September at 14:30 BST / 15:30 CET / 9:30 AM EDT at the London Stock Exchange. Following the presentations, there will be further opportunity to meet management over dinner.

Participants:

Meeting information

Venue: London Stock Exchange, The Theatre, 10 Paternoster Square, London, UK (map)

Please ensure you have identification and allow enough time to go through the London Stock Exchange security check.

Please use the following link to register for the event and the dinner link.

The presentation can also be viewed through a live video webcast accessed via http://ir.roche.com.

Alternatively,  you can dial in to the conference using the following dial-in numbers (listen-only mode, no live-access to speakers):

Please dial in to the conference call 10–15 minutes before the call is scheduled to start.

A replay of the conference call will be available one hour after the event, for 48 hours. Access is by dialing:

The webcast will be available after the event at http://ir.roche.com.