Investor Update

Basel, 07 April 2011

Reminder: Invitation to Roche's First Quarter Sales 2011 Conference Call - Thursday April 14th, 2011

Roche will publish its Sales Results for the 1st Quarter of 2011 prior to the opening of the Swiss Stock Exchange on Thursday April 14th, 2011 07:00 CEST / 06:00 BST / 01:00 AM EDT / 22:00 PM PDT (evening before)

Release will be e-mailed and posted on the Roche IR website http://ir.roche.com.
Presentation  slides will be posted on the Roche IR website http://ir.roche.com.

We would like to invite all interested parties to dial in as outlined below:

14:00–15:15 CEST / 13:00–14:15 BST / 8:00-9:15 AM EDT / 05:00–06:15 AM PDT

Conference call will start with presentations by senior management followed by a Q&A session (live access to the speakers). Participants will be:

  • Severin Schwan, CEO Roche Group
  • Alan Hippe, Chief Financial Officer
  • Pascal Soriot, COO Pharmaceuticals
  • Daniel O’Day, COO Diagnostics

Dial in to the conference 10-15 min prior to the scheduled start using the following numbers:

Alternatively a live audio webcast can be accessed via http://ir.roche.com.

A replay of the conference call will be available one hour after the conference call, for 48 hours. Access is by dialing:

and will be asked to enter the ID 18260 followed by the # sign.

A replay of the webcast will be available on demand at http://ir.roche.com.