Half Year Results 2013

Roche published its Half Year Results for 2013 prior to the opening of the Swiss Stock Exchange on 25th July, 2013. at 7.00 CET / 6.00 BST / 1.00 AM EDT / 22.00 PM PDT (evening before).

The investor presentation was held 25th July, 2013 13:00 – 14:30 CEST

Presenters:

  • Severin Schwan, CEO Roche Group
  • Alan Hippe, Chief Financial and IT Officer
  • Daniel O'Day, COO Pharmaceuticals
  • Roland Diggelmann, COO Diagnostics

Webcast