Half Year Results 2012

A live video webcast and conference call was held 26th July, 2012,12:00 – 13:30 CEST / 11:00 – 12:30 BST / 06:00 – 07:30 AM EDT / 03:00 – 04:30 AM PDT  

Webcast

Access the webcast replay.

Presenters:

  • Severin Schwan, CEO Roche Group
  • Alan Hippe, Chief Financial and IT Officer
  • Pascal Soriot, COO Pharmaceuticals
  • Daniel O'Day, COO Diagnostics

More Information

Investor Update

Audio Recording as mp3 file

Presentation Slides with Appendix

Presentation Slides without Appendix

Half Year Report

Invitation